Coaches

Basketball (Boys)

Charles Moody

Grade: 5th
Contact: cmoody@dallask12.org

Eric Perry

Grade: 6th
Contact: eperry@halek12.org

Steven Sims

Grade: 7th
Contact: Ssims@tcss.net

Lonzia Mixon

Grade: 9th
Contact: Lonziamixon@gmail.com

Kenny McDougle

Grade: 9th
Contact: Kenneth.Mcdougle94@gmail.com

Joshua Warren

Grade: 9th
Contact: mr.joshuawarren@gmail.com

Tyreece Hampton

Grade: 9th
Contact: Tyreecehampton8@gmail.com

Vince Dooley

Grade: 10th
Contact: vdooley06@gmail.com

Cameron Ricks

Grade: 10th
Contact: camricks52@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls)

Lonzia Mixon

Grade: 8th
Contact: Lonziamixon@gmail.com

Volleyball (Girls)

LaShonda Lockett

Grade: 5th-6th
Contact: llockett1@att.net

%d bloggers like this: